• Home
  • FAQs
  • What should I do if I accidentally submitted multiple requests for the same service?

What should I do if I accidentally submitted multiple requests for the same service?

If you submitted two requests for the same service by accident, you may go into your request dashboard in the mobile app and cancel either one in order to have one active request only. If neither is canceled, two different service providers might accept the request.

You can follow the steps below to cancel a request:

Tap Requests on your dashboard
Tap “Details” on the top right corner
Scroll down and click on the “Cancel this job request” button.
 
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
WhatsApp
Email

Thanks!

Thanks for subscribing to our newsletter. You will be the first to know about our latest update.
Stay tuned.